This message is being received by Smile Internet Customers as well as many other ISP’s. These are NOT from Smile. We don’t ask you to confirm your password in any email that you haven’t initiated to us. Please do NOT reply to these messages.
Dear Smileglobal Email Account Owner,
This message is from Smileglobal messaging center to all Smileglobal
email account owners.We are currently upgrading our data base and e-mail
We are deleting all unused Smileglobal email account to create more space
for new accounts.To prevent your account from being closed, you will have
to update it below so that we will know that it’s a present used account.
CONFIRM YOUR EMAIL IDENTITY BELOW
Email Username :…………
EMAIL Password :…………
Warning!!! Account owner that refuses to update his or her account within
Seven days of receiving this warning will lose his or her account
Thank you for using Smileglobal.
This message may contain confidential and / or privileged information.
This information is intended to be read only by the individual or
entity to whom it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient,
you are on notice that any review, disclosure, copying, distribution, or
use of the contents of this message is strictly prohibited. If you have
received this message in error, please notify the sender immediately
and delete or destroy any copy of this message.